The Charming Gift
That Everyone
Will Love

The Woking Shopping Gift Card

Order Now

Woking Christmas
Lights Switch-On
Highlights

Woking Chrismas Light Switch On Gallery

Open Gallery

Fairy
Godmother's
Gift Guide

Gift Ideas At Woking Shopping

View Videos

Baron Hardup's Bargin Buys

Gifts under £10

Take a look

Shop Until 8PM Every Thursday

Plus Every Night From Monday 17th To Saturday 22nd Of December

View Trading Hours

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Thursday 22nd November Christmas Lights Switch On 9.30am - 8.00pm
Thursday 29th November* 9.30am - 8.00pm
Thursday 6th December* 9.30am - 8.00pm
Thursday 13th December* 9.30am - 8.00pm
Monday 17th December 9.30am - 8.00pm
Tuesday 18th December 9.30am - 8.00pm
Wednesday 19th December 9.30am - 8.00pm
Thursday 20th December 9.30am - 8.00pm
Friday 21st December 9.30am - 8.00pm
Saturday 22nd December 9.30am - 8.00pm
Sunday 23rd December 11.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 24th December Christmas Eve 9.30am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day 10.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 27th December* 9.30am - 8.00pm
Monday 31st December New Year's Eve 9.30am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 1st January New Year's Day 10.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 3rd January 9.30am - 8.00pm
*Most retailers or details.

Christmas Parties At Woking Shopping

With A Variety Of Resturants

Book Your Christmas Party
Be in the Know First with our Monthly E-Newsletter